The Municipal Law Section has been an active Section of the Bar since 1985.  Its members primarily include City Attorneys, County Counsel, and other Bar members who represent local government entities or clients with business before such entities.  The Section generally meets on the 1st Friday of every other month for a luncheon.  The members participate in a round-table discussion of matters of concern to the local government entities in our County.

Chair: Jean Savaree
Aaronson, Dickerson, Cohn & Lanzone
1001 Laurel St., Ste. A
San Carlos, CA 94070
(650) 453-3911

Chair: David A. Siberman
San Mateo County Counsel
400 County Center, 6th Fl.
Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 363-4749